Chairman: S Koseff

Lead independent director: DDB Band

Non-executive director: B Joffe

Independent non-executive: PC Baloyi, DD Mokgatle, NG Payne, H Wiseman*

Executive directors: BL Berson* (chief executive), DE Cleasby (chief financial officer)

Company secretary

AK Biggs

Bid Corporation Limited

(“Bidcorp” or “the Group” or “the company”)
Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa
Registration number: 1995/008615/06
Share code: BID
ISIN: ZAE000216537

Transfer secretaries

Computershare Investor Services
Proprietary Limited

Registration number: 2004/003647/07
Rosebank Towers
15 Biermann Avenue
Rosebank, 2196
PO Box 61051, Marshalltown, 2107
Telephone +27 (11) 370 5000


The Standard Bank of South Africa Limited
30 Baker Street, Rosebank
South Africa, 2196

Independent auditor

Registration number: 1998/012055/21
Waterfall City, 4 Lisbon Lane, Jukskei View
Midrand, 2090

Registered office

2nd Floor North Wing, 90 Rivonia Road, Sandton
Johannesburg, 2196, South Africa
Postnet Suite 136, Private Bag X9976
Johannesburg, 2146, South Africa

Further information regarding our Group can be found on the Bidcorp website: